logo-white.png

CRIISP Growth Labs is a 3 - day online interactive event exclusively for our clients,  joined by a Silicon Valley insider and guest presenters who can help you pitch, forecast, grow, and exit your business.

Next session: May 2022

Capital Raising Accelerator Program

Agenda

 

Speakers may change based on availability

DAY 1 - 2 May 2022

08:00 AM - 08:30 AM BST

05:00 PM - 5:30 PM AEST

Elevator Pitch

08:30 AM - 09:30 AM BST

05:30 PM - 06:30 PM AEST

Effective Communication and the Art of Storytelling

09:30 AM - 11:00 AM BST

06:30 PM - 08:00 PM AEST

Emotional Intelligence, Personal Brand, and Value Proposition

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM BST

08:00 PM - 08:30 PM AEST

Break

11:30 AM - 01:00 PM BST

08:30 PM - 10:00 PM AEST

Pitch and Feedback

DAY 2 - 3 May 2022

08:00 AM - 08:30 AM BST

05:00 PM - 05:30 PM AEST

Elevator Pitch

08:30 AM - 09:30 AM BST

05:30 PM - 06:30 PM AEST

Investment Landscape

09:30 AM -10:00 AM BST

06:30 PM - 07:00 PM AEST

CRIISP Deal Room

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM BST

07:00 PM - 08:30 PM AEST

International Investment Panel

11:30 AM - 12:30 PM BST

08:30 PM - 09:30 PM AEST

Investor Highlights

12:30 PM - 01:00 PM BST

09:30 PM - 10:00 PM AEST

Pitch Feedback

DAY 3 - 4 May 2022

08:00 AM - 10:00 AM BST

05:00 PM - 07:00 PM AEST  

Pitch Feedback